Kim Bo Kyung first album The First Day

Kim Bo Kyung is a contestant of Korean Idol contest Superstar K Season 2. She is famous for her strong vocals and her cover of Kelly Clarkson’s Because of You.

After signing with Sony Music, Kim Bo Kyung find no difficult to release her first mini album “The First Day”.

The album including her new single Haru Haru (Day By Day) shows off her strong vocals.

Singer : Kim Bo Kyung (김보경)
Album : The First Day
Released Date : 24 January 2011

Track List :

01. Brand New Day
02. 하루 하루 (Haru Haru)
03. 봄처럼 (Like a Spring)
04. 널 생각하며 (Thinking of You)
05. 눈물은 잊어 (Forget abot Tears)
06. 하루 하루 (inst.) (Haru Haru)

0 Komentar Posting Blog