Baker King, Kim Tak Goo [Eng Sub/Chinese Sub/OST]

Title : 제빵왕 김탁구 / Jeppangwang Kim Tak Goo /  King of Baking, Kim Tak-gu / Baker King, Kim Tak Goo / Bread, Love and Dreams / 面包王金卓求
Genre : Romance, Family, Baking
Episodes : 30
Date Released : 2011-6-9
Air Time : Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
Broadcast network: 

Cast :
01 죽도록 사랑해 - KCM (Feat. Soul Dive)
01 그 사람 That Person - Lee Seung Chul 이승철

01 단 한사람 Only The One - Bada 바다

01 희망은 잠들지 않는 꿈 Hope Is A Dream That Doesn't Sleep - Kyuhyun 규현 [Super Junior]

01 나를 위해 For Me - Michelle Eugene 미쉘유진
02 나를 위해 For Me (Acoustic Ver.)


01 너 하나만 Only You - Yoon Shi Yoon 윤시윤
02 사랑이야 Love Is - Lee Young Ah 이영아
03 내사랑 My Love - Joo Won 주원 
04 너 하나만 Only You (Inst.)
05 사랑이야 Love Is (Inst.)
06 내사랑 My Love (Inst.)

Download full album : King of Baking, Kim Tak Goo OST Part 7

01 지금 만나러 간다 Now Go And See - Code V
Baker King, Kim Tak Goo OST (Instrumental) Part 1

01 제빵왕 김탁구 Jeppangwang KimTakGu (Theme)
02 꿈을 향한 마음 Dream of a heart 
03 정원의 비밀 The Secret Garden
04 격정의 세월 Years of passion
05 형제 Brothers
06 팔봉빵집 Palbong Bakeries

Baker King, Kim Tak Goo OST (Instrumental) Part 2

01 제빵왕 김탁구 Jeppangwang KimTakGu Ver.2
02 인생 뭐 있다 What is Life
03 날 좋아하나봐 Must Like Me
04 정면승부 Toe
05 Forever
06 침묵의 멜로디 Melody of Silence
07 행복할께 I'll Be Happy
08 마지막 인내 Finally , Patient
09 비켜라 Out

01 사랑아 Love - Eru 이루

Preview :


This is the first Yoon Shi Yoon drama I've ever watched.
In this hit drama, although the story line is superb, but there were few illogical scenes...
like really...illogical!! =.="
It made me felt unfair and pissed when watching this drama...
my mind kept thinking 'Why aren't the good characters as intelligent as the bad ones?''s so frustrating~ XD
But at least, the ending is happy... XP
Gallery :


0 Komentar Posting Blog