download drama asia The Greatest Love (2011)

  • Title: 최고의 사랑 / Choegoui Sarang / The Greatest Love
  • Chinese Title : 最伟大的爱 / 最佳爱情
  • Also known as: Best Love
  • Previously known as: 애정의 발견 / The Discovery of Affection
  • Genre: Romance, comedy
  • Episodes: 16
  • Broadcast network: MBC
  • Broadcast period: 2011-May-04 to 2011-June-23
  • Air time: Wednesday and Thursday 21:55


Ae Jung is a female band member who is already over the hill. When she enters a variety show to pretend marriage with the top star Jin, she gets entangled in a love triangle along with her ex-bandmate Kang Se Ri. Yoon Pil Joo is a doctor of oriental medicine who has no interest in the entertainment industry but meets Ae Jung by chance and falls for her.


  • Gong Hyo Jin as Goo Ae Jung
  • Cha Seung Won as Dokko Jin
  • Yoo In Na as Kang Se Ri
  • Yoon Kye Sang as Yoon Pil Joo

Extended Cast

  • Choi Sung Min as Kim Eun Ho PD
  • Kim Mi Jin as Producer Han Myung Jung
  • Jung Man Shik (정만식) as Director Jang
  • Ryu Hyo Young as Ha Roo Mi
  • Han Jin Hee as Goo Ja Chul
  • Jung Joon Ha as Goo Ae Wan (Ae Jung’s brother/manager)
  • Park Won Sook as Pil Joo’s mother
  • Choi Hwa Jung as Representative Moon
  • Lee Hee Jin as Jenny
  • Im Ji Kyu as Kim Jae Suk
  • Bae Seul Gi as Han Mi Na
  • Yang Han Yeol (양한열) as Goo Hyung Kyu


  • Lee Byung Jin (이병진)
  • Jang Hang Joon
  • Jung Doo Hong (정두홍)
  • Kim Goo Ra (김구라)
  • Lee Hwi Jae
  • Park Mi Sun
  • Lee Kyung Shil
  • Jo Hyung Gi (조형기)
  • Kim Ji Sun (김지선)
  • Jo Hye Ryun
  • Ji Sang Ryul
  • Kim Hyun Chul (김현철)
  • Park Kyung Rim
  • Kim Shin Young (김신영)

Production Credits

  • Producer: Kim Jin Man
  • Screenwriter: Hong Mi Ran, Hong Jung Eun
  • Director: Park Hong Kyun, Lee Dong Yoon (이동윤)

Source: koreandrama

Episode 01:
Episode 02:
Episode 03:
Episode 04:
Episode 05:
Episode 06:
Episode 07:
Episode 08:
Episode 09:
Episode 10:
Episode 11:
Episode 12:
Episode 13:
Episode 14:
Episode 15:
Episode 16:

EngSub: WITHS2

Source: kpopella


Tập 01:
Tập 02: 
Tập 03:
Tập 04:
Tập 05:
Tập 06:
Tập 07:
Tập 08:
Tập 09:
Tập 10:
Tập 11:
Tập 12:
Tập 13:
Tập 14:
Tập 15:
Tập 16:

Nguồn: KST

Source: iMBC

Source: iMBC

0 Komentar Posting Blog